Faswall Builder Consultants  (Selected Regions)

For more locations please contact info@faswall.com

 

Brian O’Keefe – Northwest US and Canada
(503) 701-1974
brnokeefe@gmail.com

Joseph Becker – Western WA
(360) 402-2249
ionecobuilding@gmail.com

Pete Crandall – Mid CA
(559) 280-6517
peteycon@gmail.com

George Weaver – ID/Eastern WA
(509) 991-0495
Alpha & Omega Builders
george@aocnaturalbuilders.com

Mark Maricle – Colorado
(303) 478-0020
mark.maricle@me.com

Todd Swanson – Southwest Colorado
(970) 259-5985
biohab@gobrainstorm.net

Terry Davenport – Western MT
(406) 642-6863
Natural House Builders
tdavenport@naturalhousebuilder.net

Kenny Therrien – Central Texas
(512) 618-0571
kennytherrien@gmail.com

Scott Cherry – New Mexico
(505) 577-9546
Lightfoot Inc. Tesuque NM, 87574
scott@lightfootinc.com

Jed Magee
MAGEE Design LLC. – Taos, NM
(575) 770-3002 cell
www.jedmagee.com

Tom Reid – East of Portland, OR
Green Home Construction Inc.
Direct Line  (541) 400-0753
www.greenhome-construction.com

Faswall Design/Architecture Consultants:

 

Craig Nielson Green Edge Design
(719) 221-2200
craig@greenedgedesign.com

Paula Baker-Laporte FAIA, BBEC
Econest Architecture Inc.
Phone: (541) 488-9508
www.EcoNest.com
paula@econest.com

Jack Scovel
(541) 994-4000
scovel_dg@yahoo.com
jack@scoveldesigngroup.com
www.scoveldesigngroup.com

Amy Hiatt
(360) 385-1172
priatt@olympus.net

Jan Fillinger
(541) 359-5513
jan@studio-e-architecture.com

Sage K. Saskill
S.A.G.E. Designs NW
(206) 963-1420
www.sagedesignsnw.biz

Chad Duerre
(208) 982-2338
www.duerredesign.com

Tom Bristol
Purple Flat Top Ltd Architecture
(509) 935-4100 office
(509) 936-1300 cell
bristol@plix.com

Aaron Gould
Technical Design Consultant
(253)-256-5001
OR (206) 569-5228
aarong@vaproshield.com
biointegra@mac.com

Steve Sirianni, Walls of Time Builders
Walls of Time Builders, LLC
(541) 840-8625
www.wallsoftimeashland.com
steve@wallsoftimebuilders.com

Amy Dahlberg
Port Townsend, Washington
Richard Berg Architects
amy@richardbergarchitects.com

JT Heater
California
(530) 478-7740
www.jtheater.com
jt@jtheater.com

Bruce Millard, Studio of Sustainable Design
Idaho
(208) 263-3815
www.bemarchitect.com

Pelletier and Schaar
Stanwood, WA
(360) 629-5375
www.pelletierschaar.com

Stephen Beili
New Mexico 
studio dionisi
modern residential design
(505) 699-2372
www.stephendbeili.com

Deborah Todd
Bellingham, WA
(360) 220-7463
deborah@dtbuildingdesign.com

Sue Rutherford
Eugene, OR
(541) 929-4524
slr@casco.net

Faswall Engineering Consultants (with multi-state and provincial licensing)

 

Gary Froehlich, P.E.
(541) 484-9080
garyf@mortierang.com

Basri Basri, P.E. S.E.
b2 Structural Engineers
(425) 296-2993 (o)
(425) 318-0031 (c)
basri@b2engineers.com
www.b2engineers.com

Ian Smith, P.E.
Lopez Smolens Associates
2400 Central Ave., A-1 North
Boulder, CO  80301
(303) 447-2813

Beaudette Consulting Engineers
131 West Main
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 721-7315
bce@bceweb.com

Fearless Engineers PLLC
201 S 4th W
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 214 – 4603 (cell)
Licensed AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT (SE), WA & WY
fearlessengineers@msn.com

Natural and Green Consultants with Druc Engineering
Druc Engineering LLC
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 983-4992

Platinum Engineering Solutions Inc.
Madera, CA 93638-9469
(559) 439-0500
www.platinumengineering.com

Wood Chuck Engineering – Chuck DuFault
(541) 357-5532
woodchuckEngr@gmail.com