Faswall Designers and Architects

Craig Nielson Green Edge Design
(719) 221-2200
craig@greenedgedesign.com

Paula Baker-Laporte FAIA, BBEC
Econest Architecture Inc.
Phone: (541) 488-9508
www.EcoNest.com
paula@econest.com

Jack Scovel
(541) 994-4000
scovel_dg@yahoo.com
jack@scoveldesigngroup.com
www.scoveldesigngroup.com

Amy Hiatt
(360) 385-1172
priatt@olympus.net

Jan Fillinger
(541) 359-5513
jan@studio-e-architecture.com

Sage K. Saskill
S.A.G.E. Designs NW
(206) 963-1420
www.sagedesignsnw.biz

Chad Duerre
(208) 982-2338
www.duerredesign.com

Tom Bristol
Purple Flat Top Ltd Architecture
(509) 935-4100 office
(509) 936-1300 cell
bristol@plix.com

Aaron Gould
Technical Design Consultant
(253)-256-5001
OR (206) 569-5228
aarong@vaproshield.com
biointegra@mac.com

Steve Sirianni, Walls of Time Builders
Walls of Time Builders, LLC
(541) 840-8625
www.wallsoftimeashland.com
steve@wallsoftimebuilders.com

Amy Dahlberg
Port Townsend, Washington
Richard Berg Architects
amy@richardbergarchitects.com

JT Heater
California
(530) 478-7740
www.jtheater.com
jt@jtheater.com

Bruce Millard, Studio of Sustainable Design
Idaho
(208) 263-3815
www.bemarchitect.com

Pelletier and Schaar
Stanwood, WA
(360) 629-5375
www.pelletierschaar.com

Stephen Beili
New Mexico 
studio dionisi
modern residential design
(505) 699-2372

Deborah Todd
Bellingham, WA
(360) 220-7463
deborah@dtbuildingdesign.com

Sue Rutherford
Eugene, OR
(541) 929-4524
slr@casco.net

You’d be surprised at the various types of homes and commercial buildings that can be built with Faswall. Check out some of the recent projects..
Photo Gallery

I Want To Get Started

couple

What is Faswall ICF Block System

icf-block

Faswall® is a building system similar to Insulated Concrete From (ICF) Blocks.  But unlike ICFs, Faswall is a non-toxic, healthy building system made with Recycled Materials with a 25-year track record for innovative builders.

Insulated Wood-Chip Cement Blocks with High R-Values

Our wall form system is exceptionally:

  • healthy
  • durable
  • thermally insulating

What can you build with Faswall®

what-can-you-build-with-faswall

These Folks Can Help You Build with Faswall®

Engineers

High Thermal Mass Home in SW Washington

List of Engineers

(with multi-state and provincial licensing)

 

Designers/Architects

ac1

Designers - Architects

Please Check our Builder List for Some Design/Build Options

Call us for help in finding a Designer for your building.

 

Builders



List of Builders

All of the Builders listed here have extensive experience with Faswall.