Faswall Experienced Design and Architect Consultants

We recommend these companies and individuals who have worked with Faswall® ICCF Blocks Wall Systems. It is your responsibility to identify and contract with the professional support you need for design, engineering and building. These individuals are not affiliated with Faswall, and we do not receive any compensation for referrals.

Faswall Premier Partners Design Architect

096dfb7f-e1d7-4f80-97c3-5f2236726d43

Green Edge Design LLC

Craig Nielson,  LEED-AP
(719) 221-2200

www.greenedgedesign.com
craig@greenedgedesign.com

1391853_524526690966588_1292422977_n

Econest Architecture Inc.

Paula Baker-Laporte FAIA, BBEC

Specializing in Healthy Design and Construction for Faswall Homes:
See Partner Profile

Phone: (541) 488-9508

www.EcoNest.com
paula@econest.com

Scovel Design Faswall

Scovel Design Group

Jack Scovel
Phone: 541-994-4000

www.scoveldesigngroup.com
jack@scoveldesigngroup.com

WallsofTimeDesignBuildFaswall

Walls of Time - Design Building Services

Steve Sirianni
Phone: 541-840-8625

www.wallsoftimeashland.com
Contact Form

faswall-wall-forms

Experienced Faswall Designers and Architects

California

JT Heater
Services: CA, CO
530-478-7740
jt@jtheater.com
www.jtheater.com

 

Colorado

Craig Nielson
Green Edge Design
Services: AZ, CO, NM, UT
719-221-2200
craig@greenedgedesign.com
https://www.greenedgedesign.com/

 

Idaho

Chad Duerre
Duerre Design
Services: ID
208-982-2338
www.duerredesign.com

 

Bruce Millard
Studio of Sustainable Design
Services: ID, WA
208-263-3815
www.bemarchitect.com

 

Montana

Lotus Grenier
Thruline Partners
Services: MT
406-414-7744
lotus@thrulinepartners.com
www.thrulinepartners.com

 

Andrea Michael, Associate
Love Schack Architecture
Services: ID, MT, UT, WY
406-282-4277
amichael@loveschack.com
https://loveschackarchitecture.com/

 

Studio Limen
Services: MT
info@studiolimen.com
www.studiolimen.com

 

New Mexico

Stephen Beili
Studio Dionisi
Services: NM
Modern Residential Design
505-699-2372

 

Oregon

Joseph Becker
ShelterWorks
Services: OR
541-908 6903
JosephB@Faswall.com
www.Faswall.com

 

Erica Bush
Day One Design LLC
Services: OR
erica@dayonedesign.org
www.dayonedesign.org

 

Jan Fillinger
AIA, LEEDap, CPHC
Studio.e Architecture
Services: OR, CA, WA
245 West Broadway, Eugene OR
541-359-5513
jan@studio-e-architecture.com
www.studioearchitecture.com

 

Dave Henderer, Owner
Henderer Design Build
Services: OR
541-753-5660
Dave@hendererdesignbuild.com
www.hendererdesignbuild.com

 

Chris Keefe
Organicforms Design
Services: Everywhere
541-301-1643
chris@organicformsdesign.com
www.organicformsdesign.com

 

Jenn Lanius, Architect
EMA Architecture LLC
Services: CA, OR, WA
971-256-3746
jlanius@EMAarchitecture.com
www.EMAarchitecture.com

 

Bryan Montanio, Principle
a/A architecture
Services: OR, WA
703-981-4126
bryan@aoveraarchitecture.com
www.aoveraarchitecture.com

 

Corey Omey
EMA Architecture LLC
Services: CA, OR, WA
503-224-1282
COmey@EMAarchitecture.com
www.EMAarchitecture.com

 

Sue Rutherford
Sue Rutherford Designer
Services: OR
541-929-4524
slr@casco.net
www.suerutherford.com

 

Jack Scovel
Scovel Design Group
Services: OR
541-994-4000
scovel_dg@yahoo.com

 

Steve Sirianni, Walls of Time Builders
Walls of Time Builders, LLC
Services: OR
541-840-8625
steve@wallsoftimebuilders.com
www.wallsoftimeashland.com

 

Texas

George Swanson
Senior Building Biologist
Swanson Associates
Services: Everywhere
(512)288-9097
george.swanson@yahoo.com
http://www.geoswan.com
http://www.breathingwalls.com

 

 

Washington

Tom Bristol
Purple Flat Top Ltd Architecture
Services: WA
(509) 935-4100 office
(509) 936-1300 cell
bristol@plix.com

 

Amy Dahlberg
Richard Berg Architects
Services: WA
amy@richardbergarchitects.com
www.richardbergarchitects.com

 

Aaron Gould
Technical Design Consultant
Services: WA
(253)-256-5001
OR (206) 569-5228
aarong@vaproshield.com
biointegra@mac.com

 

James Henderson
Northwest Natural Homes LLC
Services: ID, WA
360-460-3484
James@nwnaturalhomes.com
www.nwnaturalhomes.com

 

Pelletier and Schaar
Services: WA
Stanwood, WA
(360) 629-5375
www.pelletierschaar.com

 

Sage K. Saskill
S.A.G.E. Designs NW
Services: WA, OR
(206) 963-1420
www.sagedesignsnw.biz

 

Aaron Sauerhoff, Lead Designer
Earth Homes LLC
Services: Everywhere
360-207-4150
aaron@earthhomes.design
www.earthhomes.design

 

Patrick Sughrue, Owner
Artisan SIP Plans.com
Services: Northern CA, ID, MT, OR, WA
360-576-6311
office@artisansipplans.com
www.artisansipplans.com

 

Deborah Todd
Deborah Todd Building Design Services
Services: WA
(360) 220-7463
deborah@dtbuildingdesign.com
www.dtbuildingdesign.com

 

You’d be surprised at the various types of homes and commercial buildings that can be built with Faswall. Check out some of the recent projects..
Photo Gallery

I Want To Get Started

couple

Request Your Free Download "Get Started" Package:
includes: Design ideas, Product Data Sheet, Block Pricing, Technical and Installation Info, Engineering Details
Home Owner
Builder/Developer
Architect/Engineer
Educator/Student
Building Dept./Government

What is Faswall ICF Block System

icf-block

Faswall® is a building system similar to Insulated Concrete From (ICF) Blocks.  But unlike ICFs, Faswall is a non-toxic, healthy building system made with Recycled Materials with a 25-year track record for innovative builders.

Insulated Wood-Chip Cement Blocks with High R-Values

Our wall form system is exceptionally:

  • healthy
  • durable
  • thermally insulating

What can you build with Faswall®

what-can-you-build-with-faswall

These Folks Can Help You Build with Faswall®

Engineers

High Thermal Mass Home in SW Washington

List of Engineers

(with multi-state and provincial licensing)

 

Designers/Architects

ac1

Designers - Architects

Please Check our Builder List for Some Design/Build Options

Call us for help in finding a Designer for your building.

 

Builders



List of Builders

All of the Builders listed here have extensive experience with Faswall.