Faswall Experienced Builders and Consultants

We recommend these companies and individuals who have worked extensively with Faswall® ICCF Blocks Wall Systems. It is your responsibility to identify and contract with the professional support you need for design, engineering and building. These individuals are not affiliated with Faswall, and we do not receive any compensation for referrals.

Faswall Premier Partners - Builders + Consultants

096dfb7f-e1d7-4f80-97c3-5f2236726d43

Green Edge Design

Craig Nielson  Build Consultant
(719) 221-2200

www.greenedgedesign.com
craig@greenedgedesign.com

WallsofTimeDesignBuildFaswall

Walls of Time - Design Building Services

Steve Sirianni
Phone: 541-840-8625

www.wallsoftimeashland.com
Contact Form

Scovel Design Faswall

Scovel Design Group

faswall-wall-forms

Faswall Builder Consultants  (Selected Regions)

For more locations please contact info@faswall.com

California

Pete Crandall
Mid CA
559-280-6517
peteycon@gmail.com

 

Michael Hartrich: Design-Build
Santa Cruz and Surrounding Area
831-234-4044
mike@hartrichdesignbuild.com
www.hartrichdesignbuild.com
General contracting, subcontracting, training: Faswall & Fire-safe homes

 

Colorado

Mark Maricle
303-478-0020
mark.maricle@me.com

 

Todd Swanson
970-259-5985
biohab@gobrainstorm.net

 

Idaho

Jordan Harder, Owner
Lignin Construction
298-304-1213
ligninco@gmail.com

 

TJ Sayles
Two Plank Construction LLC
206-478-6956
twoplankboise@gmail.com
www.twoplankboise.com

 

George Weaver
Alpha & Omega Builders
509-991-0495
george@aocnaturalbuilders.com

 

Montana

Matt Cvitkovich
Care-A-Lot: Carpentry and Partners Missoula and Western Montana
774-249-0554
carealotcarpentry@gmail.com
General Contracting, subcontracting, training: Faswall & Lime stucco/plaster

 

Terry Davenport
Natural House Builders
406-642-6863
tdavenport@naturalhousebuilder.net
www.naturalhousebuilder.net

 

Lotus Grenier
Thruline Partners
406-414-7744
lotus@thrulinepartners.com
www.EMAarchitecture.com
www.thrulinepartners.com

 

New Mexico

Scott Cherry
Lightfoot Inc.
Tesuque NM, 87574
505-577-9546
scott@lightfootinc.com
www.lightfootinc.com

 

Jed Magee
MAGEE Design LLC.
575-770-3002 cell
www.jedmagee.com

 

Oregon

Joseph Becker
ShelterWorks
541-908-6903
JosephB@Faswall.com
www.faswall.com

 

Dave Henderer, Owner
Henderer Design Build
541-753-5660
dave@hendererdesignbuild.com
www.hendererdesignbuild.com

 

Tom Reid
Green Home Construction Inc.
541-400-0753
www.greenhome-construction.com

 

Dana Smith, Project Manager
Second Nature Construction Inc
503-873-4921
dana@secondnatureconstructioninc.com
www.secondnatureconstructioninc.com

 

Texas

Kenny Therrien – Central Texas
512-618-0571
kennytherrien@gmail.com

 

Washington

Chris Brady/ Principal
Chris Brady Custom LLC
360-774-6196
chrisbradycustom@gmail.com
www.chrisbradycustom.com

 

Dean Freundlich
Red Dog Building
360-320-2763
dean@reddogbuilding.com
www.reddogbuilding.com

 

James Henderson
Henderson Clay-Works Olympic Peninsula and WA
360-460-3484
naturalbuildingsupplies@zoho.com
www.hcworks.org
Subcontracting and training: Faswall, Lime/Clay stucco/plaster

 

James O'keeffe
Old Growth Construction and Remodeling
Olympia, WA: PNW travel
253-376-0199
oldgrowthbuilders@gmail.com
General Contracting, subcontracting, training: Faswall & Lime stucco/plaster

 

I Want To Get Started

couple

Request Your Free Download "Get Started" Package:
includes: Design ideas, Product Data Sheet, Block Pricing, Technical and Installation Info, Engineering Details
Home Owner
Builder/Developer
Architect/Engineer
Educator/Student
Building Dept./Government

You’d be surprised at the various types of homes and commercial buildings that can be built with Faswall. Check out some of the recent projects..
Photo Gallery

These Folks Can Help You Build with Faswall®

Engineers

High Thermal Mass Home in SW Washington

List of Engineers

(with multi-state and provincial licensing)

 

Designers/Architects

ac1

Designers - Architects

Please Check our Builder List for Some Design/Build Options

Call us for help in finding a Designer for your building.

 

Builders



List of Builders

All of the Builders listed here have extensive experience with Faswall.